Cooranbong Public School

Innovation Opportunity Excellence

Telephone02 4977 1122

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Exectitive Staff

Jim Myers Principal

Kerrie Hamilton- Assistant Principal Well Being and Student Management

Rachel Perry- Assistant Principal K-2

Nathan Lincoln- Assistant Principal 3-6

Classroom teachers

Dale Tukua Kurt Briggs Kate Nicholson Jenny Kingham Simone Thomas Kim Frazer Felicity Murgatroyd Jenine Watson Robyn Porter Bernadette Dilley Kay Taylor Cassandra Micallef

Teacher Librarian

Natasha Lee

Learning Support

Theresa Le Roux

Front Office Staff

Ann Whitelaw

Lisa Bainsfair

Sue Rutherford